Smart detection technology

for Maintenance, Repair & Aftermarket Services

The reliable detection technology in our smart maintenance assistant enables your team to quickly identify spare parts and assemblies within seconds. This has advantages for the maintenance and servicing of the machines as well as for the procurement of spare parts.

In addition to fast and accurate spare part identification, constant monitoring of your own systems also leads to reduced downtimes and thus prevents high follow-up costs. The mobile maintenance assistant recognizes relevant assemblies and accesses the operating data of the system after identification. In addition, it illustrates the current operating status in real time.

After spare part recognition, it is also possible to obtain the respective component or assembly from the manufacturer’s official or preferred shop with just one click. This process saves time, prevents incorrect orders and ensures quality, since spare parts piracy can be ruled out.

Digitize your machines

You are a machine manufacturer and want to digitize your machine? With our Mobile Machine Assistant you can offer your customers added value in many usecases!

xRec for your App

Are you a provider of mobile applications for maintenance, repair, production or service and would like to expand your offer? Then xRec Embedded is for you!

Maintenance

Would a mobile assistant that supports your employees in handling machines and helps you to work more efficiently by displaying all information relevant for maintenance in a bundled form help you?

Production

What would you think of a mobile assistant that supports, trains and trains your employees in the use of the machine by quickly providing all relevant information on the tablet or smartphone?

eCommerce

Do your employees process a lot of information about ordering the right spare parts on a daily basis? Are the return rates of your customers and your storage costs high or would you like to increase turnover?

Warehouse

The exchange of spare parts is not only costly for the technician on site, but also for the employees in the warehouse management. The identification of the right parts by a mobile assistant can help here.

Facility Management

Are you in facility management and increasingly confronted with increased requirements in terms of flexibility, complexity, accessibility, speed, error avoidance and security and looking for solutions?

Custom Usecases

xRec, our technology for the recognition and identification of components, spare parts and assemblies, can be tailored to your needs within the framework of individual consulting projects.

Smarte Erkennungstechnologie

für Wartung, Instandhaltung & Aftermarket Services

Die zuverlässige Erkennungstechnologie in unserem smarten Wartungsassistenten ermöglicht Ihrem Team eine rasche Ersatzteil- und Baugruppenidentifikation innerhalb weniger Sekunden. Dies hat sowohl Vorteile für die Instandhaltung und Wartung der Maschinen, ebenso wie für den Bezug von Ersatzteilen.

Neben der schnellen und genauen Ersatzteilidentifikation führt auch die konstante Überwachung der eigenen Anlagen zu reduzierten Ausfallzeiten und verhindert dadurch hohe Folgekosten. Der mobile Wartungsassistent erkennt relevante Baugruppen und greift nach der Identifikation auf die Betriebsdaten der Anlage zu. Zusätzlich veranschaulicht er den aktuellen Betriebszustand in Echtzeit.

Nach der Ersatzteilerkennung besteht zudem die Möglichkeit das jeweilige Bauteil oder die jeweilige Baugruppe mittels nur einem Klick über den offiziellen oder präferierten Shop des Herstellers zu beziehen. Dieser Prozess spart Zeit, verhindert Fehlbestellungen und sichert die Qualität, da Ersatzteilpiraterie ausgeschlossen werden kann.

Ihre Maschinen digitalisieren

Sie sind Maschinenhersteller und möchten Ihre Maschine digitalisieren? Mit unserem Mobilen Maschinen Assistenten bieten Sie Ihren Kunden Mehrwerte in vielen Usecases!

xRec für Ihre App

Sie sind Anbieter von mobilen Applikation für Wartung, Instandhaltung, Produktion oder Service und möchten Ihr Angebot erweitern?

Instandhaltung

Würde Ihnen ein mobiler Assistent helfen, der Ihre Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit Maschinen unterstützt und Ihnen hilft effizienter zu arbeiten, indem alle für die Instandhaltung relevanten Informationen gebündelt angezeigt werden?

Produktion

Was würden Sie von einem mobilen Assistenten halten, der Ihre Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit der Maschine unterstützt, schult und trainiert, indem alle relevanten Informationen schnell auf dem Tablet oder Smartphone bereitgestellt werden?

eCommerce

Bearbeiten Ihre Mitarbeiter täglich viele Auskünfte rund um die Bestellung der richtigen Ersatzteile? Sind die Retourenquoten Ihrer Kunden und Ihre Lagerkosten hoch? Möchten Sie die Umsätze Ihres Online-Shops steigern?

Lagerverwaltung

Der Austausch von Ersatzteilen ist nicht nur für den Techniker vor Ort, sondern auch für die Mitarbeiter in der Lagerverwaltung mit Aufwänden verbunden. Die Identifikation der richtigen Teile durch einen mobilen Assistenten kann hier helfen.

Facility Management

Sie sind im Facility Management und zunehmend mit gesteigerten Anforderungen hinsichtlich Flexibilität, Komplexität, Erreichbarkeit, Geschwindigkeit, Fehlervermeidung und Sicherheit konfrontiert und suchen nach Lösungen?

Custom

xRec, unsere Technologie zur Erkennung und Identifikation von Bauteilen, Ersatzteilen und Baugruppen kann im Rahmen von individuellen Consulting-Projekten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!